No HomeLink in First Edition - Jaguar E-Pace Forum
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 (permalink) Old 05-25-2018, 02:58 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 1
No HomeLink in First Edition

Anyone else been told there is no HomeLink in the first edition models? Any ideas why? Workarounds other than old-school clipping the ugly remote control to the visor?
Nathan Goldstein is offline  
post #2 of 4 (permalink) Old 05-27-2018, 03:20 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 133
Maybe it's limited to trim or country? I took a look and this E-Pace comes with homelink.
https://buildyour.jaguar.com/jag2/r/...a-e-pace_a-sp1
Spots is offline  
post #3 of 4 (permalink) Old 05-29-2018, 03:52 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 84
Think you might have to reach out to a local dealer for some clarification, because I'm not seeing it as an option on the First Edition trim either. There is no way the top end variant is lacking a simple feature like that.
Darius is offline  
post #4 of 4 (permalink) Old 07-02-2018, 03:26 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 1
Same issue on my new first edition e pace. Unforgivable. We keep searching for an answer. Dealer had no answer and salesman was unaware.
richwstrain is offline  
Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome